Check our Instagram Photo Gallery

24th World handball Championship

Qatar
-
Germany
-

Next Game
Quarter final

More results 

WED 18:30  28/1/2014 Lusail Hall

Events Calendar

January 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Thursday, 15 January 2015
16
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Friday, 16 January 2015
17
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Saturday, 17 January 2015
18
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Sunday, 18 January 2015
19
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Monday, 19 January 2015
20
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Tuesday, 20 January 2015
21
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Wednesday, 21 January 2015
22
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Thursday, 22 January 2015
23
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Friday, 23 January 2015
24
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Saturday, 24 January 2015
25
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Sunday, 25 January 2015
26
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Monday, 26 January 2015
27
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Tuesday, 27 January 2015
28
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Wednesday, 28 January 2015
29
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Thursday, 29 January 2015
30
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Friday, 30 January 2015
31
XXIV Men's Handball World Championship 2015 - Doha - Qatar
Date :  Saturday, 31 January 2015

Twitter

ترتيب المنتخبات المشاركة فى كاس الرئيس والمراكز من 9 - 16 والمقارنة بين بطولة العالم 2013 وقطر 2015 http://t.co/Disv5cjtl0
About 22 hours ago
RT @AlsaddSC: نالت منشآت صالة علي بن حمد العطية بنادي السد وصالة لوسيل الرياضية على درع الاستدامة (جي ساس– مستوى 4 نجوم ) http://t.co/Vgz4…
Monday, 26 January 2015 20:17
مباريات دور الثمانى ( ربع النهائي ) يوم 28 كالتالي العنابي_انت_قدها LiveitWinit http://t.co/iSqZ4mvyef
Monday, 26 January 2015 20:08
مباريات كاس الرئيس غدا 27 يناير كالتالي العنابي_انت_قدها @qatar_olympic http://t.co/kR6weEePxZ
Monday, 26 January 2015 20:07
منتخب فرنسا يواجه سلوفنيا فى دور الثمانى ( ربع النهائي ) يوم 28 يناير العنابي_انت_قدها @qatar_olympic
Monday, 26 January 2015 19:58

Location

North Duhail Duhail . Doha, Qatar

Newsletter

Terms and Conditions